Fraser Squadron

Serving Delta, Tsawwassen, Ladner and Richmond

Coming Events

Sat Nov 24 @18:00
Christmas Dinner and Dance
Tue Dec 25
Christmas
Wed Dec 26
Boxing Day
Sat Jan 19 @08:30
Marine VHF Course
Sat Jan 26 @08:30
CPR A with AED
Thu Feb 21 @18:00
Marine VHF Course
Sat Mar 23 @08:30
Marine VHF Course
Thu Apr 18 @18:00
Marine VHF Course
Sat Apr 20 @08:30
Marine VHF Course
Mon Jul 01
Canada Day
FraserBoatEdu Sunday - Enjoying a nice late October sail once the fog pulled back. https://t.co/UfhHI0z9wM
FraserBoatEdu It's been a while: Strait of Georgia - S of Nanaimo. Strong wind warning in effect. Wind SE 5 to 15 knots increasi… https://t.co/WFClJjpIMF
FraserBoatEdu @ensembleator Interesting 'swirl' in the clouds/fog off the entrance to the Strait of Juan De Fuca - a tiny, tiny s… https://t.co/xvicWcDz6t
FraserBoatEdu Towing up against the freshet Friday, May 18, 2018. https://t.co/zIVnNzx1z2
FraserBoatEdu Lost of drift coming down on the Fraser River freshet and moving into Georgia Strait- be careful out there! https://t.co/HZymPLvktA
Follow us on social media Facebook Twitter

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.